First, be sure you want to delete your account
If you might want to use Fotomoto later or keep your sales and customer information intact, you can simply disable all the products in your For Sale Collection. Please note that if you delete your account, your settings and account information will be completely removed.
If you have questions, feel free to contact Fotomoto Support.
How to delete your account
- Log in to the Store Settings page of the Fotomoto Dashboard
- Click the "Delete Site" link in the Site Maintenance drop-down menu.
Note: if you have multiple sites in your account, you will need to delete all of them, and your account will be automatically removed when you delete the last remaining site. If you are subscribed to a Pro or Pro Plus account, your subscription will end when you delete your account.